Meeting locations will vary at the beginning of 2014. Please check each event for location information. Meetings are generally on the 1st Thursday after the 2nd Monday each month. 6:00 P.M. gathering, fellowship & Dutch dinner. 8×10 print competition starts at 6:30 P.M. Programs 7:00 – 9:00 P.M. unless otherwise noted below.

VISITORS WELCOME

2014 Monthly Meeting Schedule

All meeting themes and speakers will be announced on Facebook and PPETN website. Check online for latest information on all meetings.

Jan. 12th – 14th – Imaging USA Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix Convention Center

Thursday, January 16 – 6:00 to 9:00 PM – PPETN monthly meeting
Calhoun’s at the Marina, 4550 City Park Dr, Lenoir City, TN 37772

Sunday, February 9 – 12:00 Noon to 6:00 PM – Bridal & Beyond Show, Convention Center

Thursday, February 13 – 6:00 to 9:00 PM – SS – PPETN monthly meeting
Farmers Mutual of Tennessee, 837 Hall of Fame Drive, Knoxville, TN 37917 (Downtown Knoxville)

Saturday, March 1 – Women Today Expo – 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM – Convention Center
Sunday, March 2 – Women Today Expo – 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM – Convention Center

Monday, March 10 – 5:00 PM PPETN Annual Print Salon Entry Deadline – No exceptions!

Thursday, March 13 – 6:00 to 9:00 PM – PPETN Annual Print Salon (digital format)

March 29 -31 – TNPPA Spring Seminar at Fall Creek Falls State Park

Thursday, April 17 – 6:00 to 9:00 PM – SS – PPETN monthly meeting

Thursday, May 15 – 6:00 to 9:00 PM – PPETN monthly meeting

Thursday, June 12 – 6:00 to 9:00 PM – PPETN monthly meeting

Thursday, July 17 – 6:00 to 9:00 PM – Workshop – PPETN monthly meeting

TNPPA Convention (tentative) End of July/early August – Chattanooga area (TBA)

Thursday, August 14 – 6:00 to 9:00 PM – PPETN monthly meeting

Thursday, September 11 – 6:00 to 9:00 PM – SS – PPETN monthly meeting

Thursday, October 16 – 6:00 to 9:00 PM – Workshop – PPETN monthly meeting

Thursday, November 13 – 6:00 to 9:00 PM – SS – PPETN monthly meeting

Thursday, December 11 – 6:00 to 9:00 PM – Christmas Party and Awards Banquet

NO COMPETITION DEADLINES LISTED HERE ARE GUARANTEED – CHECK THEM INDEPENDENTLY.