PPETN 2010 Board

During our November meeting, our members elected our 2010 Board. Here is our 2010 board:

  • Chairman:  Chris Hoopes
  • President:  Michael Broyles
  • Vice President:  Lynn Austin
  • Secretary:  Ambler Brown
  • Treasurer:  Jerry Godolphin
  • Sr. Board Member:  Gary Woods
  • Board Member:  Carla Hoskins
  • Jr. Board Member:  Julie Poole
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *